Posted by: Kathryn Hulick | April 30, 2010

Pine Brook Country Club

Weston, MA. April 30, 2010.

I walked almost two miles from my apartment to get to this view I’d seen driving by. I had to walk on some busy roads with no shoulders, and it was a private golf course, so I was kind of worried that I’d be thrown out. But I found an out of the way spot on the very edge of the hill, and no one noticed me… except a field mouse who was burrowing around in the grass and after a while just came out and looked at me!

Here is a photograph of the view just to compare:


Responses

  1. Love it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

